Se√°n Baldwin of DFST is the National Men's Champion for 2016, with Stephen Murphy (UCDRC) taking the silver and Lorcan O'Carroll (DURC) in bronze position.

Ciara Deevy of DURC is the National Women's Champion, with Aisling Miller (DURC) taking the silver and Laura O'Malley, also of DURC in bronze position.

Full results can be downloaded here: National 10m Air Rifle Championships 2016 - Results

NTSA wishes to extend a huge thank the UCD Rifle Club for the use of the range and help throughout the competition. We'd also like to thank all of our competitors throughout the weekend and look forward to seeing you all next year!