Mike Folan of UCDRC is the National Champion for 2016, with Caroline O'Brien (RRPC) taking the silver and Tomas Jakubauskas (WTSC) in bronze position.

Full results can be downloaded here: National 10m Air Pistol Championships 2016 - Results

NTSA wishes to thank the UCD Rifle Club for the use of the range and help in setting up the competition.