NTSA 10m Air Pistol National Championships 2014



Joe Thompson of UCDRC is the National Champion for 2014, with Caroline O'Brien (RRPC) taking the silver and Tomas Jakubauskas (WTSC) in bronze position.

Full results can be downloaded here.

NTSA wishes to thank the UCD Rifle Club for the use of the range and a special thanks to Joe Thompson and Nicolas Nalpas who, as well as competing in the pistol event on the day, also looked after the range set-up.

Some photographs of the medal presentations and during the competition - click on the thumbnails for larger images:

Warning: No images in specified directory. Please check the directory!

Debug: specified directory - https://targetshootingireland.org/images/2014/APNationals