The latest NTSA Air Rifle Classification List is now available, valid from 1stĀ September 2011.

In Class A, Paul O'Boyle's 589 at the recent UCD August Oen edges him even closer to Ray Kane in pole position. Aisling Miller jumps a few places and John Lancaster also makes a welcome return to the top flite.

No great changes of note in Class B, though Niklas Naplas of UCDRC did jumpĀ five places to 22nd.

Full list available to read here.