The latest NTSA Air Rifle Classification List is now available, valid from 1st July 2011.

There is little change in Class A, with Ray Kane still the top Irish shooter, though most averages did improve after the recent UCD Summer Open.

Class B has a reversal of fortunes for the college clubs, with the top 3 places now held by DURC as opposed to UCDRC. Aisling Miller now leads the charge to Class A.

Full list available to read here.