The latest NTSA Air Rifle Classification List is now available, valid from 1st April 2011.

The Defence Forces' Ray Kane still commands a healthy lead in Class A.

John Lancaster and Terry Wearen both bump up to Class A after strong showings in the recent UCD Open, while an off day for Mark Dennehy sees him drop to Class B for the Nationals.

No great movements in Class C, aside from Aisling Miller who jumps nine places up into the middle of Class B.

Full list available to read here.