The NTSA consists of the members of the NTSA Executive committee - a President, a Vice President, the Secretary, the Treasurer, Coordinators for Airgun (Rifle and Pistol), Rifle (smallbore and fullbore) and Pistol (other than air pistol) and other members with specific functions within the organisation. The members of the committee are listed here for registered members of this site (you can become a registered member of the site easily with the links on the left).