The Fingal Airgun Open took place in Fingal Shooting Club on the 29th of October.

In the Air Pistol competition, Tomas Jakabauskas (WTSC) won gold, Peter Gordon (RRPC) took home the silver medal and Caroline O'Brien (RRPC) took home the bronze medal. 

In the Air Rifle competition, Ciara Deevy (DURC) won the gold medal and the perpetual Fingal Sporting Club trophy beating Ray Kane (DFST) by a narrow margin of 0.1 who took home the silver medal. Stephen Murphy (DURC) won the bronze medal. 

Full results can be viewed here.